Contact

401 South Avenue
Syracuse, New York 13204
(315) 474-6823
info@swccsyr.org
Hours
Monday – Friday
9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday
9 a.m. -1 p.m.
Available for lease alternative times.


Syracuse Community Connections Staff Directory
401-425 South Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13204
(o) 315-474-6823
(f) 315-479-8023
Information email: www.smnfswcc.org

 

Administration
Lawrence S. Williams, Chief Executive Officer
(o) 315-671-5831
(f) 315-479-8023
lwilliams@smnfswcc.org

Jenny Penningston, Customer Services Assistant
(o) 315-671-5802
jpenningston@smnfswcc.org

Simone Rodney, Chief Financial Officer
(o) 315-671-5806
srodney@smnfswcc.org

Pamela Poushter, Finance Dept., Fiscal Clerk
(o) (315) 671-5825
ppoushter@smnfswcc.org

Valerie Hill, Director of Community Services
(o) 315-671-5803
vhill@smnfswcc.org

Mary Anne Ciccarelli, Human Resources
(o) 315-671-5804
maciccarelli@smnfswcc.org

Tracey Corriders-Howard, Operations Manager
(o) 315-671-5809
tcorriders@smnfswcc.org

Greater Syracuse H.O.P.E.
Ocesa Keaton, Director
(o) 315-671-5839
keaton@greatersyracusehope.org

Neighborhood Advisor for Seniors
Kathy “KC” Pearson
(o) 315-671-5813
kpearson@smnfswcc.org

Mainstream Department
Donna Bradford, Direct Support Professional Leader
(o) 315-671-5812
dbradford@smnfswcc.org

Joy Papazides-Hanlon, Direct Support Professional Leader
(o) 315-671-5812
joy_papazides@yahoo.com

W. Calvin Goddard, Driver
(o) 315-671-5812
cgoddard@smnfswcc.org

Nutrition Services
Jenny Penningston, Customer Services Assistant
(o) 315-671-5802
jpenningston@smnfswcc.org

Onondaga County Public Library SCC Branch
Ossie Edwards, Librarian
(o) 315-671-5814
oedwards@onlib.org

Paschal Ugoji, Librarian
(o)315-671-5814
pugoji@onlib.org

Lucy Velasco, Clerk
(o) 315-671-5814
lvelasco@onlib.org

Hazel Newlan, Clerk
(o) 315-671-5814
hnewlan@onlib.org

Sabrina Shorter, Clerk
(o) 315-671-5814
sshorter@onlib.org

SCC Case Management
Kathy “KC” Pearson, Neighborhood Advisor Program
(o) 315-671-5813
kpearson@smnfswcc.org

Syracuse City School District
Adrianne Morton, Ph.D., Program Development
& SCSD Community School Coordinator
(o) 315-671-5848
amorton@smnfswcc.org

Mary Jeavons, Teacher
(o) 315-671-5810
mjeavons@scsd.us

Office of Community Initiatives
Ebony Farrow, Academic & Employment Support Services
(o) 315-435-4135

Davon Hunter, Student Acad. Family Support Case Manager
(o) 315-671-5841
dhunter@smnfswcc.org

PRIDE/Family 1st
Josiah Williams, Journey to Men (J2M) Prevention Specialist
(o) 315-671-5822
jwilliams@smnfswcc.org

Angela Dyer
(o) 315-671-5811
adyer@smnfswcc.org

Clarissa Hobbs
(o) 315-671-5808
chobbs@smnfswcc.org

Jasmin Procks
(o) 315-671-5820
jprocks@smnfswcc.org

FACES/SCC Health Services
Merlin Marrain, Program Director
(o) 315-671-5835
(c) 315-427-1158
(f) 315-474-9517
mmarrain@smnfswcc.org

Kareem Everett, HIPS Coordinator
(o) 315-671-5844
keverett@smnfswcc.org

JaQuan “Jay” Denson, Program Associate
(o) 315-671-5828
jdenson@smnfswcc.org

Scott Irons, Fatherhood Specialist
(o) (315) 671-5833
sirons@smnfswcc.org

Aa’Mani C. Dennis, Intervention Specialist
(o) (315) 671-5821
adennis@smnfswcc.org

Rachel Johnson, Community Action Network Coordinator
(o) 315-671-5815
(c) 315-484-0732

MICH CHW
(o) 315-671-5817

SNUG Program
Randy White, Program Manager
(o) 315-671-5818
rwhite@smnfswcc.org
CAPP – 1453 So. State Street
(o) 315-928-5337

Family Planning Service
Susan Coots, Program Manager
428 W. Onondaga Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
(o) 315-435-3685
(f) 315-435-8242
Appointments – 315-435-3295
susancoots@ongov.net

Family Planning Clinic Sites/Hours
North Syracuse Clinic: clinic appointments begin 20 minutes after clinic opens and end 20 minutes before clinic closes. Walk-in are welcome, apptms. are encouraged.
Monday 8:30 AM open 2:30 PM close
Tuesday 10 AM open 6PM close (Teen only PM)
Wednesday 8:30 AM open 4:30 PM close
Thursday 12 noon open 8 PM close
Friday 8:30 AM open 12:30 PM close
Saturday (open one Saturday per month at this location, call for an appointment) 10AM open 2 PM close

Slocum Clinic: clinic appointments begin 20 minutes after clinic opens and end 20 minutes before clinic closes. Walk-ins are welcome, appointments are encouraged.
Monday 8:30 AM open 2:30 PM close
Tuesday 9 AM open 5 PM close
Wednesday 12 noon open 8 PM close
Thursday 10 AM open 6 PM close (Teen only PM)
Friday 8:30 AM open 12:30 PM close
Saturday (open one Saturday per month at this location, call for appointment) 10 AM open 2 PM close

Top